Yes! You can select our 'no gluten containing ingredients menu' in your preferences if you are a three meal classic box customer.
Our 'no gluten containing ingredients' recipes only contain ingredients which naturally do not contain any gluten. This means that nothing has been done to the ingredients to remove gluten, they never contained any gluten in the first place. Due to the nature of our packing processes, unfortunately we cannot guarantee that these products are 100% gluten free, and so they are not suitable for people with coeliac disease.
If you are a customer and would like to find out how you add this preference to your account please click here.